卡拉布兰卡9日游马拉喀什

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

第一天:卡萨布兰卡 – 认识和帮助

在摩洛哥的首都卡萨布兰卡登陆后,您将会遇到并带到您的卡萨布兰卡旅馆。您将访问这个城市,包括参观哈桑二世,麦加之外世界上最伟大的清真寺之一。

第二天:卡萨布兰卡 – 拉巴特 – 非斯

早饭后,车厢将会离开Fes。当然,您将停留在首都拉巴特和统治者的生活安排,午餐和机会欣赏令人愉快的海滨城市。午餐后,您可以自由访问Volubolis,调查2000年的拆毁事件,并在罗马领域获得生活照片。你会前往摩洛哥深刻的首都菲斯。

第3天:非斯 – 通过麦地那引导航行

早餐后,您将通过Fes medina(世界上最大的隔离城市社区之一)开始我们的导航航行。您将调查用新的天然产品,风味山丘,不可预知的编织柏柏尔地毯和摩洛哥的其他许多工艺品固定的有限道路。访问主的皇室,制革厂和陶匠只是您将理解的几个景点。午餐时,您可以在麦地那的核心地区的习惯餐厅吃饭。午饭后,您将进行访问,并返回您的里约夜晚。

第4天:Fes – 图书山 – Erfoud

早餐后,您将通过麦地那开始您的导航航行,这是世界上最大的隔离城市地区之一。您将会调查用清脆的天然产品,风味山丘,复杂的柏柏尔地板覆盖物和摩洛哥的其他许多工艺物品固定的紧车道。访问统治者皇家住宅,制革厂和陶匠只是几个你将理解的景点。午餐时,您将在麦地那核心的常规餐厅吃饭。午饭后,您将完成访问,并返回您的住宿夜晚。

 

第5天:撒哈拉沙漠和地方

绝大多数的一天将用于放松住宿或调查那个无趣的沙漠小镇。到了晚上,你将在不育地带的四轮驱动车上起飞到撒哈拉沙漠沙脊。你会被骆驼掀起一个2小时的跋涉,到沙漠之泉,你将在柏柏尔帐篷里度过一夜(Supper被纳入)。 ***这可以是酌情的,如果你想回到住宿睡觉***

第6天:Merzouga – Todra沙漠春天 – Tinehr – Dades Valley

Merzouga相当大的“沙洋”,一系列优质的杏仁砂,延伸了眼睛可见的程度。早餐后,您将返回Erfoud。从埃尔福德开始,您在高地图书山脉之后,踏上摩洛哥最高架的沙漠花园Todra峡谷,其分隔线高3米。通过这个共同的水资源库,您的裂缝的价值越来越大,您的午餐越来越多。在那一刻,你的冒险进入另一个惊人的峡谷,Dades通过不寻常的摇摆生产的坦姆山坡。夜间理想的Dades Chasm内衬红色和紫红色的震动。

第7天:Dades – Ouarzazate – Ait Ben Haddou – 马拉喀什

早晨欣赏Dades峡谷的视角,被Dades Stream削减了数百年。红色和淡紫色震动的惊人的色调在街上耸立。在我们访问之后,我们将通过玫瑰谷,以开发玫瑰而闻名。整个山谷在春天的玫瑰气味。由花瓣制成的物品全部通过世界评估。然后,街道将带我们前往Skoura的棕榈沙漠花园,在那里我们参观了一个重要的Kasbah Amerhidil,强调摩洛哥货币证书。在这一点上,这是一个很短的车程到瓦尔扎扎特,和Ait本哈达,最好的保存的卡斯巴。由于红地球,开窗和瓦解塔的轰动分界,这是一个传统堡垒的杰出案例。被选为好莱坞电影的地区,例如,阿拉伯的劳伦斯,尼罗河的宝石,以及更晚的战斗机,艾特本·哈多(Alt Ben Haddou)坐在摇摆的顶端,无视水道。从十五世纪开始,其交流的意义逐渐褪色,目前的租户从耕种中榨取生活。在这一点上,这将是一个伟大的机会,在耸人听闻的高地图书山脉,观点越来越惊人。到那时,马拉喀什着陆。

一旦在马拉喀什,您将注册您的住宿,之后起飞到麦地那里面广场的Djemaa el-Fna。着名的Djemaa el-Fna是马拉喀什的内部景点之一。晚上与附近的讲故事者,表演者和令人垂涎的烧烤炉一起醒来,即使参观,广场绝对有理由。连连小酒馆的门廊上的一些茶给了喧嚣广场的梦幻般的透视。晚餐可以在旅馆或广场上服用。

第8天:马拉喀什完全引导城市航行

早餐后,聚会将通过马拉喀什,摩洛哥的南部珍珠进行导游。你会发现巴伊亚城堡,Saadian坟茔和许多其他隐藏的命运。午饭后,您将参观天堂Koutoubia清真寺和着名的Djemaa el-Fna,马拉喀什的中心景点之一。访问将完成对新的天然产品,风味山丘,不可预测的编织柏柏尔地板覆盖物和摩洛哥的许多其他工艺物品固定的露天广告(广告)的调查。晚餐将在里亚德送达。

第9天:马拉喀什 – 航空港

离开马拉喀什

旅游照片

Casablanca

Casablanca

Fes Medina

Fes Medina

Todra Crevasses

Todra Crevasses

Merzouga

Merzouga

Marrakech

Marrakech

Rabat

Rabat

Erfoud

Erfoud

Tinjdad

Tinjdad

Ouarzazate

Ouarzazate

Marrakech

Marrakech

Fes

Fes

Tenghir

Tenghir

Erfoud

Erfoud

Ait Benhaddou

Ait Benhaddou
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
简体中文

9 Days Trip Casablanca To Marrakech

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Day 1: Casablanca – Meet and help

Upon landing in Casablanca, the financial capital of Morocco, you will be met and taken to your Casablanca inn. You will visit the city, including a visit to the Hassan II, one of the world’s greatest mosques Outside of Mecca.

 

Day 2: Casablanca – Rabat – Fes

After breakfast, the gathering will leave by van towards Fes. On course, you will stop at Rabat, the capital city and living arrangement of the Ruler, for lunch and an opportunity to appreciate the delightful beach front city. After lunch you can have a discretionary visit of Volubolis, investigating the 2000-year-old demolishes and getting a photo of life amid the Roman Realm. You will proceed to Fes, the profound capital of Morocco.

 

Day 3: Fes – Guided voyage through the Medina

After breakfast you will start our guided voyage through the Fes medina, one of the world’s biggest isolate urban communities. You will investigate the limited lanes fixed with new natural product, hills of flavors, unpredictably woven Berber rugs and numerous other craftsmanship objects of Morocco. A visit to the Lord’s Royal residence, the tanneries, and potters are only a couple of spots you will understanding. For lunch you may eat in a customary eatery in the core of the medina. After lunch you will proceed with the visit and come back to your riad for the night.

 

Day 4: Fes – Chart book Mountains – Erfoud

After breakfast you will start your guided voyage through the medina, one of the world’s biggest isolate urban areas. You will investigate the tight lanes fixed with crisp natural product, hills of flavors, complicatedly woven Berber floor coverings and numerous other craftsmanship objects of Morocco. A visit to the Rulers Royal residence, the tanneries, and potters are only a couple of spots you will understanding. For lunch you will eat in conventional eatery in the core of the medina. After lunch you will finish the visit and come back to your lodging for the night.

 

Day 5: Sahara Abandon and the locale

The vast majority of the day will be spent unwinding at the lodging or investigating the little however intriguing desert town. Toward the evening, you will take off in some 4-wheel drive vehicles over the infertile land to the lofty Sahara sand ridges. You will set off by camel for a 2-hour trek out to the desert spring where you will spend the night in Berber tents (Supper is incorporated). ***this could be discretionary in the event that you would want to come back to the lodging to sleep***

 

Day 6: Merzouga – Todra Desert spring – Tinehr – Dades Valley

The considerable “sand ocean” of Merzouga, an excellent range of fine, apricot – hued sand extends the extent that the eye can see. After breakfast, you will return back to Erfoud. From Erfoud you set out behind the High Map book Mountains on course to the Todra Canyons the most elevated desert garden in Morocco, its dividers are 3 meters high. Have your lunch by the crevasse increasing in value by this common water repository. At that point proceed with your adventure towards another amazing chasm Dades passing the unusual shake production of Tamnalt Slopes. Overnight ideal in the Dades Chasm lined by the red and mauve shake.

 

Day 7: Dades – Ouarzazate – Ait Ben Haddou – Marrakesh

In the morning appreciate the perspectives of the Dades Canyon, cut by hundreds of years by the Dades Stream. The striking shades of the red and mauve shake that towers over the street. After our visit we will be passing the Rose Valley known for the development of roses. The entire valley in the spring odors of roses. The items made of the flower petals are evaluated all through the world. The street will then takes us to the palm desert garden of Skoura where we visit a vital Kasbah Amerhidil, highlighted on the Moroccan monetary certificates. At that point it is a short drive to Ouarzazate, and Ait Ben Haddou, the best-saved Kasbah. With its sensational dividers of red earth, opening windows and disintegrating towers, it is an eminent case of a conventional fortress. Picked as area for Hollywood movies, for example, Lawrence of Arabia, Gem of Nile and all the more as of late Fighter, AIt Ben Haddou sits upon an elevated apex of shake disregarding a waterway. Dating from the fifteenth century, its significance as an exchanging post progressively faded, and the present tenants squeeze a living from cultivating. At that point it will be a great opportunity to cross on a sensational drive the High Map book Mountains, the perspectives get increasingly amazing. At that point landing to Marrakech.

Once in Marrakech, you will register with your lodging and afterward take off to the Djemaa el-Fna, the inside square of the medina. The well known Djemaa el-Fna, is one of the inside attractions of Marrakech. Waking up during the evening with the nearby storytellers, performers, and mouth-watering grill pits, the square is definitely justified even despite a visit. A some tea on the porch of a contiguous bistro gives a fantastic ethereal perspective of the clamoring square. Supper can be taken in the inn or in the square.

 

Day 8: Completely Guided City Voyage through Marrakesh

After breakfast, the gathering will have a guided voyage through Marrakech, the southern pearl of Morocco. You will find the Castle of the Bahia, the Saadian Tombs, and numerous other concealed fortunes. After lunch, you will proceed with the visit on to the heavenly Koutoubia Mosque and the well known Djemaa el-Fna, one of the middle attractions of Marrakech. The visit will finish up with an investigation of the souk (advertise) fixed with new natural product, hills of flavors, unpredictably woven Berber floor coverings and numerous other workmanship objects of Morocco. Supper will be served in the Riad.

 

Day 9: Marrakesh – Air terminal

Leave from Marrakech

TOUR ITINERARY PHOTOS

Casablanca

Casablanca

Fes Medina

Fes Medina

Todra Crevasses

Todra Crevasses

Merzouga

Merzouga

Marrakech

Marrakech

Rabat

Rabat

Erfoud

Erfoud

Tinjdad

Tinjdad

Ouarzazate

Ouarzazate

Marrakech

Marrakech

Fes

Fes

Tenghir

Tenghir

Erfoud

Erfoud

Ait Benhaddou

Ait Benhaddou
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
English