关于生态沙漠摩洛哥

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

关于生态沙漠摩洛哥:

Ecodesertmorocco由大学毕业生和他的兄弟创建。这些兄弟都有旅游服务经验。我们来自Erg Chebbi沙丘的柏柏尔(IMAZIGHEN)家族。我们决定创造适合我们脆弱的沙漠景观的新事物。尊重可持续发展旅游的特点。因此,我们的主要目标是尽量减少旅游业对自然和文化资源的负面影响。

我们组织摩洛哥北部和南部的旅行和游览活动;为个人,夫妇,家庭和小团体。我们的交通工具是4×4或小巴。我们可以从国内的任何一个城市接你,让您感受到我们的生态游牧生活方式几天。

忠告

我们可以帮您选择酒店或riads.Email或通过电话致电(+212668366714)

旅游套餐

像摩洛哥的原始人和我们在旅游服务方面的经验(ecoutourism /文化执照)一样,我们努力为您提供一个有益的,真实的,独特的文化体验,我们可以为您提供行程安排/旅游适合您的特殊兴趣和喜好。 作为摩洛哥的专业旅游经营者。

活动

我们可以在生态冒险公园(Todra峡谷)组织诸如骆驼之旅,沙漠中的步行沙龙摩洛哥烹饪,绳索滑梯和峡谷猴子桥等活动。如果您正在度假到摩洛哥进行特定活动,我们正在等待您。

迎接我们的团队

Otman Taghlaoui:

CEO创始人


奥特曼是26岁的年轻人。 奥特曼总是对旅游领域着迷。 为了使这个梦想成真,他在位于摩洛哥瓦尔扎扎特的伊本·博尔大学学习了三年,在那里他获得旅游,管理和交流学士学位。 他还获得德语文凭。 奥特曼(Otman)是一位聪明有素的人才(4)四年旅游领域经验。 此外,奥特曼在世界各地讲英语和西班牙语两种最流行和最知名的语言,除了德语的基础之外,说得很好。
Mohamed Boulghman:

Mohamed Boulghman:

办公室主管,
穆罕默德·布尔格曼(Mohamed Boulghman)是一名拥有(4年)旅游经验的男子。 布尔格曼是受过良好教育的人。 他获得旅游管理和传播领域的学士学位,除了德语文凭外, Boulghman流利地说三种语言; 法语,英语和德语。 Otman Taghlaoui和Mohamed Boulghman在大学时都是朋友,他们正在一起工作。

idir Taghlaoui

Idir Taghlaoui:

司机/指导

Idir Taghlaoui也是Taghlaoui家族的成员。 获得英语学习许可证(本科学位)。 Idir是一名有才华的司机,他在旅游领域拥有超过20年的经验。 工作以及旅游指南。 Idir流利的讲法语和英语。

Mohamed Taghlaoui

Mohamed Taghlaoui:

驱动程序,

Mohamed Taghlaoui 是Otman taghlaoui的兄弟。 他是(15)十五年旅游领域经验的伟大司机。 穆罕默德流利地说英语,西班牙语很少。

Ismail Taghlaoui:

Ismail Taghlaoui:

营地经理

Ismail 是Taghlaoui家族的成员。 伊斯梅尔直到高中毕业,并选择继续在这个领域知名的家庭成员的旅游领域。 伊斯梅尔现在是沙漠营的经理。 他说英语和西班牙语,考虑到任何计划去旅游领域的人都是成功的关键。 伊斯梅尔正在努力通过一步一步跟随家人的指示,来提高他在旅游领域的技能。

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
简体中文

About Eco Desert Morocco

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

About Eco Desert Morocco:

Ecodesertmorocco was created by a university graduate and his brothers. These brothers all have experience in touristic service. we come from a Berber ( IMAZIGHEN) family from the dunes of Erg Chebbi. We have decided to create something new that is appropriate to our fragile desert landscapes. Something that respects the characteristics of sustainable-friendly tourism. Therefore, our main goal is to try to minimize the negative impact of tourism on our natural and culture resources, in addition to enjoying these features.

We organize trips and excursions around Morocco, from the north to the south; for solo travelers, couples, families and small groups. Our means of transport are 4×4 or minibuses. We can pick you up from any city in the country to make you feel our eco-nomadic lifestyle for few days.

Advice

We can help you select the hotels or riads.Email or call us by telephone (+212668366714)

Tours Packages

Like the original people of Morocco and the experience that we have in tourism servies and ( ecoutourism/culture licence) We wok hard to give you a rewarding, authentic, and unique cultural experience , we are able to advise you on an itinerary/tour to suit your particular interests and preferences. . As a specialist tour operator in Morocco.

Activities

We can organize activities such as Camel Treks, Walking Treks in the desert, Moroccan cooking, the ropes slides and Gorge monkey bridges at the Eco Adventure Park ( Todra gorge). If you are holidaying to Morocco for a particular activity we are waiting for you.

MEET OUR TEAM

Otman Taghlaoui:

Ceo-Founder


Otman is a young man with 26 years old. Otman was always fascinated about Tourism field . And to make this dream come true, he studied for three years at Ibn zohr university, which based in Ouarzazate Morocco, where he got his bachelor degree in Tourism, management and communication. He got also a diploma in German language. Otman is a such smart and talented person with (4) four years of experience concerning tourism field. In addition, Otman speaks very well a two most spread and known languages in the world, which are English and Spanish, beside the basics in German language.
Mohamed Boulghman:

Mohamed Boulghman:

Office Manager,
Mohamed Boulghman is a man with (4) years of experience according to Tourism. Boulghman is well educated person. He got his bachelor degree in the field of Tourism Management and Communication, beside a diploma in German language. Boulghman speaks fluently three languages; French, English and German. Otman Taghlaoui and Mohamed Boulghman are working together since they are friends while they were at the university.

idir Taghlaoui

Idir Taghlaoui:

Driver/ guide

Idir Taghlaoui is a member of Taghlaoui Family as well. Got his license ( bachelor degree) in English studies. Idir is a talented driver with more than( 20 ) twenty years of experience in the field of Tourism. Work as well as a tourism guide. Idir speaks French and English fluently.

Mohamed Taghlaoui

Mohamed Taghlaoui:

Driver,

Mohamed Taghlaoui is Otman taghlaoui’s brother. He is a great driver with (15) fifteen year of experience concerning Tourism field. Mohamed speaks English fluently and little Spanish.

Ismail Taghlaoui:

Ismail Taghlaoui:

The camp manager.

Ismail is a member of Taghlaoui family . Ismail studied till high school and choose to continue in the field of tourism beside his family members who are known in this field. Ismail is the manager of the desert camp now. He speaks English and Spanish which consider the successful key to anyone who is planning to go far concerning tourism field. Ismail is trying his best to sharp his skills in the field of tourism by following his family members instructions step by step.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
English